Réflexion Initiale

I have a general understanding of the basic grammar structures and I can write confidently. Speaking is harder because it is hard for me to think of what i want to say and say it back quickly enough for conversation to flow. I feel confident in my listening and comprehension skills as well. The hardest would just be formulating responses on the spot when I don’t have a lot of time. I know a lot about the culture of France and history because my teachers in high school incorporated both a lot and because I have been to France and even stayed with a French family in Châlons. I sometimes get tongue-tied and make simple mistakes when speaking and writing, but I know I can improve on that.

Leave a Reply

